Back on the Blogging Wagon

by thevelvetletter

I admit it. I have committed the sin of sins: I have ignored my blog. For months. I have been a blog boobie.

However, I haven’t been idle, and now that I am back here tapping away I have lots of lovely things to share with you.

Many samples have been made, and more are in progress. Many photos have been shot, and several new items will be available shortly on my shiny, sparkly, slinky online shop. You hard it here first!

I’m excited to to show off all the lovelies in my studio;) Here is a taster from my big photo shoot earlier this month:

A detail of the corset I think of as Dawn Mist - all cool and sift and leafy, sparkling with dew. Embellishment done in collaboration with the owner - the lovely Golden Delishias.

A detail of the corset I think of as Dawn Mist – all cool and soft and leafy, sparkling with dew. Embellishment done in collaboration with the owner – the lovely Golden Delishias.

I’ll be back soon with more. For reals. I promise;)

